Lonely Travel #a historical journey

Lonely travel???? what’s????,
well, i just wanna tell you how amazing lonely travell is

May 11th 2013, I was waiting my aunty and my cousins at Pangdam DU Bandung , it was so long and made me bored. My aunty apologized because she had a dealings ( she is a business woman) before she met me. They would be late. So far, it was no problem.

I decided to had a lonely travell
Woooow it was so sparkling

photo (17)

Actually i did’nt had any planned to had travelling before, i just concerned that i wanted to met my aunty, my cousins and got to the doctor to had a consul. But everything changed offhand.
I just potopoto lonely while waiting my aunty untill i met a monger of Pangdam.
see? this is my weird face
i took this pict to spent my time

weeewfwfa

How narsis i am ha =P
This is an effect of my experiment to explore my desire to be narsis *apaan sih

After i potopoto lonely,
I had appealing conversation with a monger . I have a nice topic conversation with the monger. I asked the monger all about Bandung and the tourism of Bandung, as you know guys, i really like travelling.
The monger told me that there was a monument around Pangdam. And he encouraged me to visted the monument.

I turned my head to my back side, wooow that’s true, it was a monument. Unfortunately, I don’t know what a monument it was.

uda

Especially, i didn’t had to paid to entered the monument, it was free lol

photo (30)

Directly, i went to the monument.
I walked around it.
It was just like a historical journey.
Tried to had some picture even though i didn’t bring my pocket camera. So, i decided to take the picture of the monument by my iPhone’s camere. It was good enough. I choosed to used camera 360 to got a good teksture.
How happy i was because i could improved my hobby in photography.

LAMPU

wiwiwiwiwiw

dasasila

kutipan

Orang muda, kini giliranmu telah tiba
Untuk menerima anugrah Sejarah
Rapatkan barisan, langkah tegap kedepan;
Dengan karuniaNya sepanjang jalur jejakmu
Impian demi impian akan terwujud.
Julang panji, kibarkan bagi segala taufan
Karena dibahumu akan diletakkan fajar
Bagi cakrawala baru, bagi zaman yang besar –SAINI KM-

This was really a historical journey and i love it ❤

dewi

I saw some people looked at me at the time, i didn’t know what exactly they thought about me, maybe i was a little bit ridiculous because of my lonely trvell and potopoto ga jelas sendirian *aaa forget it

ciks

The monument is so big and really mesmerise me.
I saw “burung garuda” as symbol of our country. And also i saw ‘gedung sate” from the view of the monument

photo (25)

grudng sate

I explore the monument, walked around it and saw some children were playing around the monument. I just thought that they could helped me.
Directly i asked one of them to took my picture.
It was a little bit awkward hehe .
Oh, thanks god…. the child wanted to helped me.
By the way, he was a boy, exactly he is a student from elementary school. His name is Andi.
Andi looked like a professional photographer, by his patient he took my pict .
I am so sory Andi :'(, to asked yo to took my picture repetedly
I was so happy because the pict was good enough. Thank you Andi *jadi inget alim azim, my little twin brothers

dewiiwiwiw

After i got so many pictures, finally my aunty and my cousins were coming, i met them and left the monument happily

Well guys, it was sparkling, isn’t
Just try it too

*Travelling saya kali ini tidak memungut biaya sepersen pun. Hari itu sangat memuaskan bagi saya, travelling and adventuring itu sangat menyenangkan 🙂 trust me, it was pretty awesome

Lonely travel is so adorable, i just recomended you to try it too 

#Jas merah “Jangan sesekali melupakan sejarah”
Monument ini berada di depan kampus Unpad Dipati Ukur, yuk berkunjung kesana 🙂

Apple inc
Photographer by kiciks

Big thank’s to dek Andi for the pict 🙂

One response to “Lonely Travel #a historical journey

  1. – Television sets and DVD players are staples in
    each and every accommodation. Budget hotels are found
    everywhere in Kuala Lumpur. It appears that capital
    wasnt adequate to deal with the infinite hotels in Delhi near airport hence the emphasis was now use another nearby area which is nothing nevertheless the next big industrial and residential hub,
    Gurgaon.

Leave a Reply

