bATU nIGHT sPECTACULAR

Hey dolls !
I had busy days lately, didn’t have much time to blogging.

Now, here I am who want to tell you about my experience when i was at “Batu Malang”. That was my wonderful experience with my ciwi-ciwi camp 7. I really miss that moment.

It was beautiful night and it was my fairytale. I didn’t imagine it before. I was so excited to saw all of the light. Just like a song…

Hit the lights
Let the music move you
Lose yourself tonight
Come alive
Let the moment take you
Lose control tonight

It’s the time that you totally screwed up
Still you’re tryna get it out your brain
It’s the fight you had when you didn’t make up
It’s the past that you’re dying to change

It’s all the money that you’re saving
While the good life passes by
It’s all the dreams that never came true
β€˜Cause you’re too damn scared to try.

Yeah it was wonderful night.

blog1

Bienvenue_ Batu Night Spectacular

It was 08.00 pm when i arrived there. There were so many colorful light. I love that place ❀

4

5

6

8

3

11

7

9

23

12

54

21

45

98

MaDe a call with mama, told her how amzing this place ❀

DSC_0113

DSC_0074

DSC_0130

hahaha our new faces πŸ˜›

10.45 pm
i’m sleepy
hoaaaaaaaaaaaaaam

Photo by me
iPhone’s camera
Nikon 3200D

2 responses to “bATU nIGHT sPECTACULAR

Leave a Reply

