Jagiguj Djogjda “Prambanan”

Nice to write again

Hi everyone! How are you doing? How’s life? I hope everything’s fine, you’re all happy and healthy. I know, I know it’s been a long time since my last post. I didn’t really have time to be calm, sit down, relax in front of my laptop, think about words I should wrote on my blog. Cause.. I don’t know, it’s like there were so many things going on on my head and I didn’t know what should I tell you first. Don’t you sometimes feel the same way ? or it is just me?.. but today is holiday! happy fasting Arafah ๐Ÿ˜€ Just want to let you know that there actually many things happened lately. So let me tell you a bit about what happened in this last view months

UAS has been done and i’m so happy now. I would like to tell you about my trip in prambanan. Actually i forgot what would i will tell you because this journey is among 6 months ago hehe. As yo know lah, i am so lazy to write and didn’t have much time to blogging hehe. Well, i forgot the day ups sorry.

I just want to tell about the pictures which i got when i was in prambanan.

DSC_0350

Be a tourist is more being fun because you will have a special line when you enter prambanan huahaha. The gate is more exclusive than the local visitor. Well, beacause i’m just a local visitor so i can’t had a special line in prambanan. how poor i am hiks

DSC_0424

WELCOME TO PRAMBANAN ๐Ÿ˜€

DSC_0430

DSC_0446

DSC_0478

DSC_0536

DSC_0555

DSC_0580

DSC_0643

DSC_0602

DSC_0669

DSC_0656


Prambanan

Nikon 3200D

Leave a Reply

